Day 6: 100 days of happiness

Today I am happy for the life I have, God knows it’s not perfect and I face a lot of challenges because of that but what can I say who doesn’t. As I spend days and nights trying to figure out my next steps, I have come to terms with the fact that I don’t need to go into depression every time I feel trapped, because it doesn’t help me only makes the situation worse. I make decisions on impulse based on how I feel, which is definitely not the way to go about things but sometimes it’s my motivation my driving force to get my act together. From now on I challenge myself to take things one step at a time.

This entry was published on August 18, 2014 at 12:40 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

