Day 3: 100 days of happiness

Today I am happy and grateful that I live my life and make mistakes but at the end of the day I do not blame others for my errors, I blame myself. As a result I do not live in denial, hating, envying others because one thing I have learnt is blaming others for what has been done to you or what you have done to yourself doesn’t make your life any better, doesn’t affect their lives at all, you are just hurting yourself.
    I have made countless mistakes with relationships and decision-making, however I continue to make these mistakes but guess what I am just human. Others may judge saying you should know better by now but not everyone have a plan for their life or may have one but need some guidance to get there whilst others have got things all figured out.
     As I continue my 100 days of happiness challenge, I wish to become stronger, more mature and understanding in everything I do and might even learn to make better decisions.
XoXo

This entry was published on August 14, 2014 at 4:35 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

