Day 2 – Why I am happy

I am happy and grateful that I have parents who have my back they may not always show it and I may make it hard on them but they are here and I am thankful.
I am happy that every morning that superior being continues to grant me life, a life I do so little to deserve.
I am grateful that someone deems me as special, I may not know how true it is or how real but I appreciate the thought even if it is fake.
I wish to make a change in my life and I know I can start by being thankful for all the things I have and don’t have.

-100 days of happiness continues 🙂

This entry was published on August 11, 2014 at 6:38 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

