100 days of happiness

Thinking this is a challenge I should try out because right about now, I really need some happiness in my life. Things have really taken to the worst, life is not where I want it to be. Fill with disappointments, really unsure of which way to go but at the same time I’m trying to find a positive outlook on life. It is time to re-think goals, career choices, life and begin a new journey as to a new beginning. So cheers to new beginnings!

Day 1
I am happy because I am not depressed I have been shown time and time again that I am blessed. I may not acknowledge a God but I can honestly say he has watched over me and helped me through a lot, more things than I have given thanks for. And today he has shown me a sign that everything happens for a reason, that reason may not be what we had envisioned but it is the best outcome.

image

This entry was published on August 5, 2014 at 4:28 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

